Contact Us

Have a question? Need some assistance? Feel free to send a message directly to us.

CAUTION: Please remember that regular email is not secure against interception!

Please do not include confidential personal information such as account numbers, your credit or debit card number or your social security number in regular email.


Freeburg


Ann Bexten Customer Service Representative 573-744-5231 abexten@ste-bank.com
Alicia Gillispie Loan Documentation Specialist 573-744-5231 agillispie@ste-bank.com
Allen Gradel Vice President 573-744-5231 agradel@ste-bank.com
Richard Nilges Vice President 573-744-5231 rnilges@ste-bank.com
Sarah Otto Loan Documentation Specialist 573-744-5231 sotto@ste-bank.com
Joan Plassmeyer Assistant Cashier 573-744-5231 jplassmeyer@ste-bank.com
Matt Robertson Senior Vice President 573-744-5231 mrobertson@ste-bank.com
Paul Stratman Customer Service Representative 573-744-5231 pstratman@ste-bank.com


Mary's Home


Mark Adrian Vice President 573-498-3920 madrian@ste-bank.com
Marla Kirkweg Customer Service Representative 573-498-3920 mkirkweg@ste-bank.com
Cindy Lepper Customer Service Representative 573-498-3920 clepper@ste-bank.com
Al Luetkemeyer Vice President 573-498-3920 aluetkemeyer@ste-bank.com
Debra Schulte Customer Service Representative 573-498-3920 dschulte@ste-bank.com


St. Elizabeth

Ramona Bax Senior Administrative Assistant 573-493-2313 rbax@ste-bank.com
Randy Bono Senior Vice President 573-493-2313 rbono@ste-bank.com
Leslee Ewers Loan Documentation Specialist 573-493-2313 lewers@ste-bank.com
Belinda Faulkner Customer Service Representative 573-493-2313 bfaulkner@ste-bank.com
Elizabeth Holtmeyer Cashier 573-493-2313 lholtmeyer@ste-bank.com
Robert Kucsik Senior Vice President 573-493-2313 rkucsik@ste-bank.com
Brice Luetkemeyer President & CEO 573-493-2313 bluetkemeyer@ste-bank.com
Denise Luetkemeyer Customer Service Representative 573-493-2313 dluetkemeyer@ste-bank.com
Steve Massman Vice President 573-493-2313 smassman@ste-bank.com
Rachel Oligschlaeger Customer Service Representative 573-493-2313 roligschlaeger@ste-bank.com
Jon Robertson Executive Vice President 573-493-2313 jrobertson@ste-bank.com
Phylis Voss Customer Service Representative 573-493-2313 pvoss@ste-bank.com
Kim Whitaker Loan Documentation Specialist 573-493-2313 kwhitaker@ste-bank.com
Brooke Zeilman Loan Documentation Specialist 573-493-2313 bzeilman@ste-bank.com

Online Banking Login

Username

Forgot Password


Snowflake Tis the Season For Winning.
Learn More